Starting… again… again…

2 Jun

Well, it’s been a while, hasn’t it.  The last time I wrote a blog post it was spring… 2007.  Yikes!  I realized that in our whirlwind past year that life kinda got away from me, and I feel like there are memories that will fade with time because they weren’t recorded.  I know I’ve never been the best at keeping up with a blog, but realizing what I might lose if I don’t record it — and what our now distant family might miss out on… I’ve got to at least try!

So, what’s the theme of this blog? Well, life! life as we know it.  A little offbeat, living at the crossroads of sanity and chaos, and usually lots of interesting things going on.

GOAL: At least post a “Quote of the Day” from Katelyn.

Let’s see if we can make it happen!

Leave a Reply

