You mean… I really *do* still know how to make stuff?!?!

7 Jul

6/30/08

WHAT? 

I did WHAT?

yup.

I jumped back in to crafting. Finally.

Realizing that this “up North” place will be getting cold sooner than I can possibly imagine, I thought it would be a good time to start chipping away at the yarn stash.

Crazy-colorful fluffy and soft hat in the works for Miss Katelyn! (the colors are louder in real life…)

YARN: Patons ChaCha in “Salsa”, one skein

PATTERN: Wool Noggins by Marie Grace Smith

 

(OK so the hat was done at the time I finally posted and even though its in the mid-80s has been worn ALOT already…)

One Response to “You mean… I really *do* still know how to make stuff?!?!”

  1. Gramma July 8, 2008 at 10:17 pm #

    Love it! How bout some photos with the model?

Leave a Reply

